Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi New Vehicles

    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Timothy Karjadi
    Position: Site Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: tkarjadi@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Lee Watts
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: lwatts@alto.com.au


    Name: Yechan Kim
    Position: Assistant Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: ykim@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Rebecca Johnston
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: rjohnston@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Mina Fikri
    Position: Sales Consultant 
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: mfikri@alto.com.au

  • Audi Pre-Owned Vehicles

    Name: Matthew Frazer
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: mfrazer@alto.com.au


    Name: Jarrod Haldenby
    Position: Assitant Sales Manager 
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: jhaldenby@alto.com.au 

    Name: Tiana Ward
    Position: Sales Consultant 
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: tward@alto.com.au

  • Audi Parts

    Name: Phil Keen
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: audipartsph@alto.com.au
  • Audi Service

    Name: Santiago Veloso
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: sveloso@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Luke Park
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: lpark@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Kevin Sadik
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: ksoro@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Ryan Falkingham
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: rfalkingham@alto.com.au

  • Audi Finance

    Name: David Kevern
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: dkevern@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Merzad Naterwala
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: mnaterwala@alto.com.au