Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi New Vehicles


    Name: Timothy Karjadi
    Position: Site Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: tkarjadi@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Lee Watts
    Position: New Car Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: lwatts@alto.com.au 



    Name: Kenny Lam
    Position: Assistant Sales Manager 
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: klam@alto.com.au


  • Audi Pre-Owned Vehicles


    Name: Matthew Frazer
    Position: Audi Approved plus Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: mfrazer@alto.com.au



    Name: Ainsley Harichandran
    Position: Assistant Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: aharichandran@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Jarrod Haldenby
    Position: Assitant Sales Manager 
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: jhaldenby@alto.com.au 


  • Audi Parts


    Name: Phil Keen
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: audipartsph@alto.com.au

  • Audi Service


    Name: Santiago Veloso
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: Sveloso@alto.com.au


    Name: Sunny Riar
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: sriar@alto.com.au

  • Audi Panel


    Name: Jeremy Wilks
    Position: Panel Shop Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: jwilks@alto.com.au

  • Audi Finance


    Name: Chris Alderton
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 9875 0111
    Email: Calderton@alto.com.au